Patient & Visitor InformationContact Us
  • Lifespan Executive Management

  • Timothy J. Babineau, MD   Timothy J. Babineau, MD
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Lisa Abbott   Lisa Abbott
    Senior Vice President, Human Resources
    Kenneth Arnold   Kenneth E. Arnold
    Senior Vice President and General Counsel
    Cathy Duquette, PhD, RN   Cathy Duquette, PhD, RN
    Executive Vice President, Nursing Affairs
    Crista Durand   Crista Durand
    President, Newport Hospital
    Richard Goldberg, MD   Richard J. Goldberg, MD
    Senior Vice President, Psychiatry and Behavioral Health
    Richard Leclerc, President, Gateway Healthcare   Richard Leclerc
    President, Gateway Healthcare
    Mark Montella   Mark Montella
    Senior Vice President, External Affairs
    John Murphy, MD   John Murphy, MD
    Executive Vice President, Physician Affairs
    Cedric Priebe MD   Cedric J. Priebe, MD
    Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer
    Arthur Sampson   Arthur Sampson
    President, The Miriam Hospital
    Peter Snyder, PhD   Peter Snyder, PhD
    Senior Vice President, Chief Research Officer
    Margaret Van Bree, DrPH   Margaret Van Bree, MHA, DrPH
    President, Rhode Island Hospital
    Daniel Wall   Daniel Wall
    President, Bradley Hospital
    Mamie Wakefield   Mamie Wakefield
    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer